Course and webinar schedule

Coronavirus latest
From 15 June onwards we have reopened our classroom training for up to two people per session. Government guidance for training providers can be found here.

Our current schedule is listed below. Courses can also be delivered as short virtual training sessions.

All sessions are suitable for Office 2010, 2013, 2016 and Microsoft 365 users.

For advice about the suitability of a course or webinar or to discuss a tailored approach, email karen@roem.co.uk or call us on 01223 214177. If you know what course you want, you can also book your place online.

As we respect the fact that people make special arrangements in their personal and professional lives for attending a course, we never cancel classes due to insufficient enrolments. Once payment is received, the course is guaranteed to run.

Course Date Duration Price Format
60-minute Microsoft Excel Hints and Tips Thu 06 Aug 10:00 - 11:00 £ 20.00    webinar
Microsoft Excel Manage and summarise data Fri 07 Aug 09:30 - 12:30 £ 97.00    course
60-minute Microsoft PowerPoint Hints and Tips Fri 07 Aug 14:00 - 15:00 £ 20.00    webinar
Microsoft PowerPoint Intermediate Mon 10 Aug 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00    course
Microsoft Excel Introduction Tue 11 Aug 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00    course
60-minute Outlook and Word Hints and Tips Mon 17 Aug 15:00 - 16:00 £ 20.00    webinar
60-minute Microsoft Office Hints and Tips Thu 20 Aug 10:00 - 11:00 £ 20.00    webinar
Microsoft Word Introduction Tue 25 Aug 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00    course
60-minute Microsoft Excel Hints and Tips Thu 27 Aug 09:00 - 10:00 £ 20.00    webinar
Microsoft Excel Advanced Tue 01 Sep 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00    course
60-minute Outlook and Word Hints and Tips Wed 02 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 £ 20.00    webinar
Microsoft Excel Getting Started Fri 04 Sep 09:30 - 12:30 £ 97.00    course
Microsoft Excel Further Use Fri 04 Sep 13:30 - 16:30 £ 97.00    course
60-minute Microsoft Excel Hints and Tips Tue 08 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 £ 20.00    webinar
60-minute Microsoft Office Hints and Tips Wed 09 Sep 14:00 - 15:00 £ 20.00    webinar
Microsoft Word Intermediate/Advanced Mon 21 Sep 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00    course
Microsoft Excel Intermediate Tue 22 Sep 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00    course
60-minute Microsoft PowerPoint Hints and Tips Wed 23 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 £ 20.00    webinar
Microsoft Excel Intermediate/Advanced Mon 28 Sep 09:30 - 16:30 £ 225.00    course
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction Fri 02 Oct 09:30 - 16:30 £ 197.00    course

All prices are per person and exclusive of VAT.
Book more than one person from your organisation on the same course, on the same date, and you get 10% off. Quote TEAM to get your discount.
The course fee includes a handout with exercise files and a month free support on the topics learned.

Payment options

  • BACS transfer
  • Debit or credit card
  • Cheque

Course venue
Sun House, 23 Queen Edith's Way, Cambridge CB1 7PH. (Free onsite parking available.)

Interested but cannot make the date?
If you cannot make the scheduled date or there are no training dates planned for the course you are looking for or if you are looking for courses for a group of people, please contact karen@roem.co.uk. Training can take place at the Sun House or we can come to you. As long as you have a suitable room, we can bring our 'mobile classroom' to your premises. If you prefer, you can Bring Your Own Device (BYOD), giving you the opportunity to use equipment with which you are familiar.